Coaches

Marco Leoni : Girls Golf

Marco Leoni | Girls Golf

My Email: marcoleonipga@gmail.com


Jason Pender : Girls Wrestling Coach

Jason Pender | Girls Wrestling Coach

My Email: jason.pender@washk12.org


CHRIS ALLRED : Math / Boys Basketball

CHRIS ALLRED | Math / Boys Basketball

My Email: chris.allred@washk12.org


CRAIG ALLRED : Math / VOLLEYBALL

CRAIG ALLRED | Math / VOLLEYBALL

My Email: craig.allred@washk12.org


Kevin Cave : Social Studies / Baseball

Kevin Cave | Social Studies / Baseball

My Email:


Ron Denos : Physical Education / Boys Golf / GIRLS BASKETBALL

Ron Denos | Physical Education / Boys Golf / GIRLS BASKETBALL

My Email: ron.denos@washk12.org


Rick Berry : Football

Rick Berry | Football

My Email: richard.berry@washk12.org


Logan Fielding : Social Studies / Cross Country / Track & Field / Thunder Buds

Logan Fielding | Social Studies / Cross Country / Track & Field / Thunder Buds

My Email: logan.fielding@washk12.org


Dave Smith : Girls Tennis

Dave Smith | Girls Tennis

My Email: Dave.Smith@washk12.org


Benji Nelson : Girls and Boys Soccer

Benji Nelson | Girls and Boys Soccer

My Email: benji.nelson@washk12.org


Brian Pace : Boys Wrestling

Brian Pace | Boys Wrestling

My Email: brian.pace@washk12.org


Marcee Christensen : Tempest Line (Drill)

Marcee Christensen | Tempest Line (Drill)

My Email: marcee.christensen@washk12.org


Kate Greenwood : Swim

Kate Greenwood | Swim

My Email: swimmingwithcoachkate@gmail.com


Heidi Taylor : Softball

Heidi Taylor | Softball

My Email: heidijo.taylor@washk12.org


Emily George : Girls Track

Emily George | Girls Track

My Email: emily.george@washk12.org


Sandi Lyman : Cheer

Sandi Lyman | Cheer

My Email: sandi1414@gmail.com


Contact Us

828 East Desert Hills Drive
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435.674.0885
F: 435.674.2606

Respect, Responsibility, Integrity


Desert Hills High School is a community of lifelong learners held to high standards of academic achievement, integrity, self-discipline, and personal responsibility


Lucky The Lion