All Faculty

Justin Keate : Principal

Justin Keate | Principal

My Email: justin.keate@washk12.org


Mark Christensen : Vice Principal - Student Services

Mark Christensen | Vice Principal - Student Services

My Email: mark.christensen@washk12.org


Dustin Drake : Vice Principal - Athletics

Dustin Drake | Vice Principal - Athletics

My Email: Dustin.Drake@washk12.org


Kasey Davis : Finance Secretary/ Accounts Payable

Kasey Davis | Finance Secretary/ Accounts Payable

My Email: kasey.davis@washk12.org


Nikola Peisley : Athletics Secretary

Nikola Peisley | Athletics Secretary

My Email: nik.peisley@washk12.org


Julie Lewis : Attendance Secretary

Julie Lewis | Attendance Secretary

My Email: julie.lewis@washk12.org


Lori Whitehead : Registrar

Lori Whitehead | Registrar

My Email: lori.whitehead@washk12.org


ESTHER PUGMIRE : COUNSELOR, A-F

ESTHER PUGMIRE | COUNSELOR, A-F

My Email: esther.pugmire@washk12.org


Marco Leoni : Girls Golf

Marco Leoni | Girls Golf

My Email: marcoleonipga@gmail.com


Warren Hall : COUNSELOR, G-M

Warren Hall | COUNSELOR, G-M

My Email: warren.hall@washk12.org


Jason Pender : Girls Wrestling Coach

Jason Pender | Girls Wrestling Coach

My Email: jason.pender@washk12.org


Michelle Cottle : ESL Aide

Michelle Cottle | ESL Aide

My Email: Michelle.Cottle@washk12.org


Teresea Doss : Kitchen Specialist

Teresea Doss | Kitchen Specialist

My Email: Teresea.Doss@washk12.org


Kelly Darling : Custodian

Kelly Darling | Custodian

My Email: Kelly.Darling@washk12.org


Heather Kearl : Intervention

Heather Kearl | Intervention

My Email: Heather.Kearl@washk12.org


Darlene James : Social Studies

Darlene James | Social Studies

My Email: Darlene.James@washk12.org


Allyson Ford : Language Arts

Allyson Ford | Language Arts

My Email: Allyson.Ford@washk12.org


Kamryn Watts : Science

Kamryn Watts | Science

My Email: Kamryn.Watts@washk12.org


Alissa Ketchum : Language Arts

Alissa Ketchum | Language Arts

My Email: alissa.ketchum@washk12.org


Sheri Allred : Intervention

Sheri Allred | Intervention

My Email: Sheri.Allred@washk12.org


Anne Sanders : Head Counselor, N-Z

Anne Sanders | Head Counselor, N-Z

My Email: anne.sanders@washk12.org


Teena Nelson : Math / National Honor Society

Teena Nelson | Math / National Honor Society

My Email: teena.nelson@washk12.org


SARA MENDENHALL : Math Teacher

SARA MENDENHALL | Math Teacher

My Email: sara.mendenhall@washk12.org


CHRIS ALLRED : Math / Boys Basketball

CHRIS ALLRED | Math / Boys Basketball

My Email: chris.allred@washk12.org


CRAIG ALLRED : Math / VOLLEYBALL

CRAIG ALLRED | Math / VOLLEYBALL

My Email: craig.allred@washk12.org


JARED BRINGHURST : Science

JARED BRINGHURST | Science

My Email: jared.bringhurst@washk12.org


ARIA HADLEY-HULET : Science

ARIA HADLEY-HULET | Science

My Email: aria.hadley-hulet@washk12.org


RON QUILTER : Science / HOSA / Unified Studies

RON QUILTER | Science / HOSA / Unified Studies

My Email: ron.quilter@washk12.org


TAYLOR ROBINSON : Science

TAYLOR ROBINSON | Science

My Email: taylor.robinson@washk12.org


JILL BURKETT : Language Arts / Equality & Diversity Club

JILL BURKETT | Language Arts / Equality & Diversity Club

My Email: jill.burkett@washk12.org


Ryan Lowe : Language Arts / Maelstrom (editorial magazine)

Ryan Lowe | Language Arts / Maelstrom (editorial magazine)

My Email: ryan.lowe@washk12.org


MARLA MCPHERSON : Language Arts / Speech & Debate

MARLA MCPHERSON | Language Arts / Speech & Debate

My Email: marla.mcpherson@washk12.org


Jennifer Stewart : Language Arts / Sterling Scholar

Jennifer Stewart | Language Arts / Sterling Scholar

My Email: jennifer.stewart@washk12.org


RICH MILDENHALL : Japanese

RICH MILDENHALL | Japanese

My Email: richard.mildenhall@washk12.org


DIANE WALLACE : Spanish

DIANE WALLACE | Spanish

My Email: diane.wallace@washk12.org


BRIELLE BROSIER : Social Studies

BRIELLE BROSIER | Social Studies

My Email: brielle.brosier@washk12.org


ROBYN DIXON : Social Studies / HYPE SQUAD

ROBYN DIXON | Social Studies / HYPE SQUAD

My Email: robyn.dixon@washk12.org


Kevin Cave : Social Studies / Baseball

Kevin Cave | Social Studies / Baseball

My Email:


PATTY RICHARDSON : Social Studies / Language Arts

PATTY RICHARDSON | Social Studies / Language Arts

My Email: patty.richardson@washk12.org


KIRSTEN CANDLAND : ORCHESTRA / Orchestra Club / TRI M MUSIC HONOR SOCIETY

KIRSTEN CANDLAND | ORCHESTRA / Orchestra Club / TRI M MUSIC HONOR SOCIETY

My Email: kirsten.candland@washk12.org


BRANDON BERRETT : Ceramics

BRANDON BERRETT | Ceramics

My Email: brandon.berrett@washk12.org


KYLE MYRICK : THEATRE / Drama Club

KYLE MYRICK | THEATRE / Drama Club

My Email: kyle.myrick@washk12.org


COURTNEY PEARCE : DANCE / NHSDA

COURTNEY PEARCE | DANCE / NHSDA

My Email: courtney.pearce@washk12.org


JERILYNN SHAKESPEARE : ART / THE ART Club

JERILYNN SHAKESPEARE | ART / THE ART Club

My Email: jerilynn.shakespeare@washk12.org


JOE WOOLF : Choir

JOE WOOLF | Choir

My Email: joe.woolf@washk12.org


Shelley Mendenhall : FACS

Shelley Mendenhall | FACS

My Email: shelley.mendenhall@washk12.org


Tierra Davis : FACS

Tierra Davis | FACS

My Email: tierra.davis@washk12.org


Janelle Langston : Business / DECA

Janelle Langston | Business / DECA

My Email: janelle.langston@washk12.org


Derek Smith : Graphics

Derek Smith | Graphics

My Email: derek.smith@washk12.org


Lou Crandall : Photography / Video Production

Lou Crandall | Photography / Video Production

My Email: lou.crandall@washk12.org


KEVIN DAVIS : Automotive

KEVIN DAVIS | Automotive

My Email: kevin.davis@washk12.org


Eric Bleak : Agricultural science / FFA

Eric Bleak | Agricultural science / FFA

My Email: eric.bleak@washk12.org


Sophia Ford : CTE Coach

Sophia Ford | CTE Coach

My Email: sophia.ford@washk12.org


Wade Turley : Health

Wade Turley | Health

My Email: wade.turley@washk12.org


Ron Denos : Physical Education / Boys Golf / GIRLS BASKETBALL

Ron Denos | Physical Education / Boys Golf / GIRLS BASKETBALL

My Email: ron.denos@washk12.org


Rick Berry : Football

Rick Berry | Football

My Email: richard.berry@washk12.org


Ashlee Humphries : TRAINER & SPORTS MEDICINE

Ashlee Humphries | TRAINER & SPORTS MEDICINE

My Email: ashlee.humphries@washk12.org


Logan Fielding : Social Studies / Cross Country / Track & Field / Glamour Gals

Logan Fielding | Social Studies / Cross Country / Track & Field / Glamour Gals

My Email: logan.fielding@washk12.org


Fran Black : SPECIAL EDUCATION

Fran Black | SPECIAL EDUCATION

My Email: fran.black@washk12.org


Tim Gardner : SPECIAL EDUCATION

Tim Gardner | SPECIAL EDUCATION

My Email: tim.gardner@washk12.org


TERRANCE CLANCEY : Computer Science / Esports Club

TERRANCE CLANCEY | Computer Science / Esports Club

My Email: terrance.clancey@washk12.org


Steve Linton : Resource Officer

Steve Linton | Resource Officer

My Email: steve.linton@washk12.org


Jennifer Ranson : Psychologist

Jennifer Ranson | Psychologist

My Email: jennifer.ranson@washk12.org


Kimberly Simon : Nurse

Kimberly Simon | Nurse

My Email: kimberly.simon@washk12.org


Matthew Giffin : Custodian

Matthew Giffin | Custodian

My Email: matthew.giffin@washk12.org


HEATHER CANNON : Wellness Room

HEATHER CANNON | Wellness Room

My Email: HEATHER.CANNON@washk12.org


Artemis Hurtado : Custodian

Artemis Hurtado | Custodian

My Email: artemis.hurtado@washk12.org


Wayne Campbell : Custodian

Wayne Campbell | Custodian

My Email: luther.campbell@washk12.org


Meridee Moffett : Media Coordinator

Meridee Moffett | Media Coordinator

My Email: meridee.moffett@washk12.org


Kim Christensen : Media Center Aide

Kim Christensen | Media Center Aide

My Email:


Marilynn Wood : Media Center Aide

Marilynn Wood | Media Center Aide

My Email:


Dave Smith : Girls Tennis

Dave Smith | Girls Tennis

My Email: Dave.Smith@washk12.org


Benji Nelson : Girls and Boys Soccer

Benji Nelson | Girls and Boys Soccer

My Email: benji.nelson@washk12.org


Brian Pace : Boys Wrestling

Brian Pace | Boys Wrestling

My Email: brian.pace@washk12.org


Marcee Christensen : Tempest Line (Drill)

Marcee Christensen | Tempest Line (Drill)

My Email: marcee.christensen@washk12.org


Kate Greenwood : Swim

Kate Greenwood | Swim

My Email: swimmingwithcoachkate@gmail.com


Heidi Taylor : Softball

Heidi Taylor | Softball

My Email: heidijo.taylor@washk12.org


Emily George : Girls Track

Emily George | Girls Track

My Email: emily.george@washk12.org


Sandi Lyman : Cheer

Sandi Lyman | Cheer

My Email: sandi1414@gmail.com


Telia West : Resource Math

Telia West | Resource Math

My Email: Telia.West@washk12.org


Rylee Robinson : Resource Aide

Rylee Robinson | Resource Aide

My Email: Rylee.Robinson@washk12.org


Hannah Andersen : Resource Aide

Hannah Andersen | Resource Aide

My Email:


Michael Pollard : Band/Percussion

Michael Pollard | Band/Percussion

My Email: Michael.Pollard@washk12.org


Emily Christensen : Yoga

Emily Christensen | Yoga

My Email: Emily.Christensen@washk12.org


Clay Roberts : IT

Clay Roberts | IT

My Email:


Beatriz Park : Severe Resource

Beatriz Park | Severe Resource

My Email: Beatriz.Park@washk12.org


Ekufre Eduok : Custodian

Ekufre Eduok | Custodian

My Email: Ekufre.Eduok@washk12.org


Trevor Sanders : Counselor

Trevor Sanders | Counselor

My Email: Trevor.Sanders@washk12.org


Cari Bangerter : Office Manager

Cari Bangerter | Office Manager

My Email: Cari.Bangerter@washk12.org


Leslie Stahle : Kitchen Specialist

Leslie Stahle | Kitchen Specialist

My Email: Leslie.Stahle@washk12.org


Mark Dalton : Custodian

Mark Dalton | Custodian

My Email: Mark.Daltonn@washk12.org


Kyle Smith : Welding

Kyle Smith | Welding

My Email: Kyle.Smith@washk12.org


LeAnne Martin : Intervention

LeAnne Martin | Intervention

My Email: LeAnne.Martin@washk12.org


Tiffany Lund : Intervention

Tiffany Lund | Intervention

My Email: Tiffany.Lund@washk12.org


Christina Shaw : COUNSELOR

Christina Shaw | COUNSELOR

My Email: Christina.Shaw@washk12.org


Donna Graf : Finance Secretary/Accounts Receivable

Donna Graf | Finance Secretary/Accounts Receivable

My Email: Donna.Graf@washk12.org


Kelly Gomez : Custodian

Kelly Gomez | Custodian

My Email: Kelly.Gomez@washk12.org


Matt Bingham : Math Teacher

Matt Bingham | Math Teacher

My Email: Matt.Bingham@washk12.org


Stacy Call : Intervention

Stacy Call | Intervention

My Email: Stacy.Call@washk12.org


Laura Gates : Paraproffesional

Laura Gates | Paraproffesional

My Email: Laura.Gates@washk12.org


Contact Us

828 East Desert Hills Drive
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435.674.0885
F: 435.674.2606

Respect, Responsibility, Integrity


Our Thunder Family is committed to student learning and ensuring that every student knows they belong.


Lucky The Lion