Custodians

Trace Tuckness : Head Custodian

Trace Tuckness | Head Custodian

My Email: trace.tuckness@washk12.org


Ben Blake : Custodian

Ben Blake | Custodian

My Email: ben.blake@washk12.org


Matt Griffin : Custodian

Matt Griffin | Custodian

My Email: matt.griffin@washk12.org


Spencer Bryan : Custodian

Spencer Bryan | Custodian

My Email: spencer.bryan@washk12.org


James Oaks : Custodian

James Oaks | Custodian

My Email: james.oaks@washk12.org


Artemis Hurtado : Custodian

Artemis Hurtado | Custodian

My Email: artemis.hurtado@washk12.org


Wayne Campbell : Custodian

Wayne Campbell | Custodian

My Email: luther.campbell@washk12.org


Rylan Arnold :

Rylan Arnold |

My Email: rylan.arnold@washk12.org


Ray Rivas : Custodian

Ray Rivas | Custodian

My Email: ray.rivas@washk12.org


Contact Us

828 East Desert Hills Drive
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435.674.0885
F: 435.674.2606

Respect, Responsibility, Integrity


Desert Hills High School is a community of lifelong learners held to high standards of academic achievement, integrity, self-discipline, and personal responsibility


Lucky The Lion