Custodians

Kelly Darling : Custodian

Kelly Darling | Custodian

My Email: Kelly.Darling@washk12.org


Matthew Giffin : Custodian

Matthew Giffin | Custodian

My Email: matthew.giffin@washk12.org


Artemis Hurtado : Custodian

Artemis Hurtado | Custodian

My Email: artemis.hurtado@washk12.org


Wayne Campbell : Custodian

Wayne Campbell | Custodian

My Email: luther.campbell@washk12.org


Ekufre Eduok : Custodian

Ekufre Eduok | Custodian

My Email: Ekufre.Eduok@washk12.org


Mark Dalton : Custodian

Mark Dalton | Custodian

My Email: Mark.Daltonn@washk12.org


Kelly Gomez : Custodian

Kelly Gomez | Custodian

My Email: Kelly.Gomez@washk12.org


Trace Tuckness : Head Custodian

Trace Tuckness | Head Custodian

My Email: trace.tuckness@washk12.org


Chris Ocampo : Custodian

Chris Ocampo | Custodian

My Email: Chris.Ocampo@washk12.org


Contact Us

828 East Desert Hills Drive
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435.674.0885
F: 435.674.2606

Respect, Responsibility, Integrity


Our Thunder Family is committed to student learning and ensuring that every student knows they belong.


Lucky The Lion