Support Staff

Leslie Stahle : Kitchen Specialist

Leslie Stahle | Kitchen Specialist

My Email: Leslie.Stahle@washk12.org


Michelle Cottle : ESL Aide

Michelle Cottle | ESL Aide

My Email: Michelle.Cottle@washk12.org


Teresea Doss : Kitchen Specialist

Teresea Doss | Kitchen Specialist

My Email: Teresea.Doss@washk12.org


HEATHER CANNON : Wellness Room

HEATHER CANNON | Wellness Room

My Email: HEATHER.CANNON@washk12.org


Steve Linton : Resource Officer

Steve Linton | Resource Officer

My Email: steve.linton@washk12.org


Kimberly Simon : Nurse

Kimberly Simon | Nurse

My Email: kimberly.simon@washk12.org


Jennifer Ranson : Psychologist

Jennifer Ranson | Psychologist

My Email: jennifer.ranson@washk12.org


Rebecca Johnson : Computer Lab Assistant

Rebecca Johnson | Computer Lab Assistant

My Email: Rebecca.Johnson@washk12.org


Clay Roberts : IT

Clay Roberts | IT

My Email:


Contact Us

828 East Desert Hills Drive
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435.674.0885
F: 435.674.2606

Respect, Responsibility, Integrity


Desert Hills High School is a community of lifelong learners held to high standards of academic achievement, integrity, self-discipline, and personal responsibility


Lucky The Lion