Career & Technical Education

“Whether you want to become a racecar driver, play baseball, or build a house, all of these things have been turned upside-down by software…..The merging of art and technology is getting more and more significant as computers and software become such an integral part of our lives day to day.”
-Drew Houston, CEO of Dropbox
math department icon

Placeholder

 


Shelley Mendenhall : FACS

Shelley Mendenhall | FACS

My Email: shelley.mendenhall@washk12.org


Tierra Davis : FACS

Tierra Davis | FACS

My Email: tierra.davis@washk12.org


Janelle Langston : Business / DECA

Janelle Langston | Business / DECA

My Email: janelle.langston@washk12.org


Derek Smith : Graphics

Derek Smith | Graphics

My Email: derek.smith@washk12.org


Lou Crandall : Photography / Video Production

Lou Crandall | Photography / Video Production

My Email: lou.crandall@washk12.org


Vic Reading : Welding

Vic Reading | Welding

My Email: victor.reading@washk12.org


KEVIN DAVIS : Automotive

KEVIN DAVIS | Automotive

My Email: kevin.davis@washk12.org


Eric Bleak : Agricultural science / FFA

Eric Bleak | Agricultural science / FFA

My Email: eric.bleak@washk12.org


Sophia Ford : CTE Coach

Sophia Ford | CTE Coach

My Email: sophia.ford@washk12.org


TERRANCE CLANCEY : Computer Science / Esports Club

TERRANCE CLANCEY | Computer Science / Esports Club

My Email: terrance.clancey@washk12.org


Sam Stevens : Woodshop

Sam Stevens | Woodshop

My Email: Sam.Stevens@washk12.org


Contact Us

828 East Desert Hills Drive
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435.674.0885
F: 435.674.2606

Respect, Responsibility, Integrity


Desert Hills High School is a community of lifelong learners held to high standards of academic achievement, integrity, self-discipline, and personal responsibility


Lucky The Lion