Follow Us:   
       

828 East Desert Hills Drive
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435.674.0885
F: 435.674.2606

Career and Technical Ed

Eric Bleak : Ag Science Teacher

Eric Bleak | Ag Science Teacher

My Email: eric.bleak@washk12.org


Linda Brown : Computer Science Teacher

Linda Brown | Computer Science Teacher

My Email: linda.brown@washk12.org


Lou Crandall : Photography Teacher

Lou Crandall | Photography Teacher

My Email: lou.crandall@washk12.org


Kevin Davis : Automotive Teacher

Kevin Davis | Automotive Teacher

My Email: kevin.davis@washk12.org


Tierra Davis : FACS Teacher

Tierra Davis | FACS Teacher

My Email: tierra.davis@washk12.org


Janelle Langston : Business Teacher

Janelle Langston | Business Teacher

My Email: janelle.langston@washk12.org


Shelly Mendenhall : FACS Teacher

Shelly Mendenhall | FACS Teacher

My Email: shelly.mendenhall@washk12.org


Vic Reading : Welding Teacher

Vic Reading | Welding Teacher

My Email: victor.reading@washk12.org


Derek Smith : Graphics Teacher

Derek Smith | Graphics Teacher

My Email: derek.smith@washk12.org


Steve Wilson : Woodworking Teacher

Steve Wilson | Woodworking Teacher

My Email: steve.wilson@washk12.org


Mission Statement
Desert Hills High School is a community of lifelong learners held to high standards of academic scholarship, integrity, self-discipline and citizenship.

Contact Us

28 East Desert Hills Drive
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435.674.0885
F: 435.674.2606